Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2023

News, Awards 10.05.2023

Barbara Kingsolver's Demon Copperhead and Hernan Diaz's Trust have both been awarded the 2023 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction. It is the first time the Pulitzers have awarded two fiction books in the category's 105-year history. 

More information.

Log in to Who Else Writes Like...?

If you already have a Who Else Writes Like...? account you can sign in below.

Sign in now

Try Who Else Writes Like...? for FREE!

Sign up for an individual account and experience two weeks FREE access to Who Else Writes Like...?

No obligation to continue. No card details required!

Sign up for a free trial today »