Women's Prize for Fiction 2023

  26th April 2023

The six shortlisted books are:

  • Black Butterflies by Priscilla Morris
  • Pod by Laline Paull
  • Fire Rush by Jacqueline Crooks
  • Trespasses by Louise Kennedy
  • The Marriage Portrait by Maggie O’Farrell
  • Demon Copperhead by Barbara Kingsolver

The winner will be announced on Wednesday 14th June 2023.

More information.

← View all news & updates