Miles Franklin Literary Award 2021

  16th June 2021

The following titles have been included in the shortlist for the 2021 Miles Franklin Award:

  • Amnesty by Aravind Adiga
  • The Rain Heron by Robbie Arnott
  • At the Edge of the Solid World by Daniel Davis Wood
  • The Labyrinth by Amanda Lohrey
  • Lucky’s by Andrew Pippos
  • The Inland Sea by Madeleine Watts

For more information please visit the Miles Franklin Literary Award webpages

← View all news & updates