The Society of Author Awards

News, Awards 10.06.2021

The 2021 winners of the Society of Author Awards (including the Betty Trask Prize, the McKitterick Award and the Somerset Maugham Awards) have been announced. For full information, and to watch the awards ceremony, visit the Society of Authors website.

Log in to Who Else Writes Like...?

If you already have a Who Else Writes Like...? account you can sign in below.

Sign in now

Try Who Else Writes Like...? for FREE!

Sign up for an individual account and experience two weeks FREE access to Who Else Writes Like...?

No obligation to continue. No card details required!

Sign up for a free trial today »