The Bollinger Everyman Wodehouse Prize

News, Awards 29.05.2020

The six titles shortlisted are:

  • Flake by Matthew Dooley
  • Nobber by Oisin Fagan
  • Rules for Visiting by Jessica Francis Kane
  • Weather by Jenny Offill
  • 46% Better than Dave by Alastair Puddick
  • House of Trelawney by Hannah Rothschild

The winner will be announced on 24 June

Log in to Who Else Writes Like...?

If you already have a Who Else Writes Like...? account you can sign in below.

Sign in now

Try Who Else Writes Like...? for FREE!

Sign up for an individual account and experience two weeks FREE access to Who Else Writes Like...?

No obligation to continue. No card details required!

Sign up for a free trial today »