2017 Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction is revealed

  8th June 2017

This year's Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction has been awarded to Naomi Alderman for her fourth novel The Power.

Tessa Ross, 2017 Chair of Judges, said: “The judges and I were thrilled to make this decision. We debated this wonderful shortlist for many hours but kept returning to Naomi Alderman’s brilliantly imagined dystopia – her big ideas and her fantastic imagination.”

Find out more...

← View all news & updates