Man Booker Prize shortlist announced

  19th September 2016

Paul Beatty, Deborah Levy, Graeme Macrae Burnet, Ottessa Moshfegh, David Szalay and Madeleine Thien have been shortlisted for this year's Man Booker Prize for the following titles:

  • All That Man Is (David Szalay)
  • Do Not Say We Have Nothing (Madeleine Thien)
  • Eileen (Ottessa Moshfegh)
  • Hot Milk (Deborah Levy)
  • His Bloody Project (Graeme Macrae Burnet)
  • The Sellout (Paul Beatty)

The winner will be announced on the 25th October. For more information visit: 

← View all news & updates